Oct 22 – 23, 2022 Workshop
Golden Tulip Zira
Europe/Belgrade timezone

Attendees List

Company / Organisation Country (2-letter ISO code) Job Title Name Presence
DNS-OARC UK Outreach & Events Denesh Bhabuta In Person
DNS-OARC SE Software Engineer Jerry Lundström In Person
DNS-OARC US President Keith Mitchell In Person
Ofcom UK Principal Technical Advisor Patrick Tarpey In Person
Ofcom UK Senior Technical Advisor James Evans In Person
inter.link DE Head of Compute Wolfgang Nagele In Person
CZ.NIC CZ None Jaromir Talir In Person
APNIC AU Cheif Scientist Geoffrey Huston In Person
Internet Systems Consortium (ISC) CZ None Petr SÌŒpacek Remote
SWITCH CH DNS Security Engineer Oli Schacher In Person
Cloudflare Ltd SE DNS Engineer Christian Elmerot Remote
APNIC es None Joao Damas In Person
NLnet Labs NL Senior Developer and Research Engineer Willem Toorop In Person
Akamai Technologies DE Principal Architect Ralf Weber In Person
GoDaddy US Sr. SysAdmin Brian King Remote
honest consulting GmbH DE CEO Andreas Taudte Remote
DNS-OARC US Administrative Coordinator Rebecca Petro Remote
SIDN NL Product Manager DNS Marc Groeneweg In Person
deSEC DE None Nils Wisoil In Person
Switch CH DNS Security and Big Data Engineer Vinzenz Vogel In Person
Tsinghua University CN Ph.D Candidate Xiang Li Remote
Hostmaster.UA UA None Dmitry Kohmanyuk In Person
NLnet Labs NL managing director Benno Overeinder In Person
Fondation Restena LU Technical Manager Guillaume-Jean Herbiet In Person
University of Twente NL PhD Candidate Raffaele Sommese In Person
NLnet Labs NL senior internet technologist Maarten Aertsen In Person
ISOC-IL IL None Artyom Minasyan Remote
ISOC-IL IL IT Architect Lavie Ben-Baruch In Person
ISOC-IL IL DNS Admin Meir Kraushar In Person
ISOC-IL IL None Alexey Terentiev Remote
USC-ISI US Computer Scientist Wes Hardaker Remote
USC-ISI US Lead Researcher Robert Story Remote
nic.at GmbH AT System Engineer Doris Hauser In Person
SWITCH CH Security Engineer Jessica Schumacher In Person
ICANN US Sr Lead Infrastructure Engineer - DNS Mauricio Vergara Ereche In Person
.LT registry LT IT Architect Mantas Gavenas In Person
Meta US Production Engineer Manu Bretelle In Person
SIDN NL DNS Engineer Stefan Ubbink Remote
ICANN US None Edward Lewis In Person
Neustar Security Services CA Architect Dave Knight In Person
Afnic FR Head of R&D Partnerships Sandoche Balakrichenan In Person
University of Maryland US Network Engineer Karl Reuss Remote
nic.at AT Head of Research & Development Alexander Mayrhofer In Person
Afnic FR DNS Engineer vincent levigneron In Person
Quad9 CH General Manager John Todd In Person
Google UK Site Reliability Engineer Hazel Smith Remote
419 Consulting Ltd UK Director Andrew Campling In Person
Nominet UK Technical Engagement Manager Brett Carr In Person
.PT PT IT Director Eduardo Duarte In Person
Ultra DNS CA None Bill Snow In Person
Google US Software Engineer Viktor Dukhovni Remote
NAMESHIELD FR None Thibaud DUBLE In Person
Internet Society UK None Matthew Ford Remote
ISC AU None Mark Andrews Remote
ISC UK Director of DNS Operations Ray Bellis In Person
NS1 NL None Shane Kerr In Person
AFNIC FR R&D Engineer Marc van der Wal In Person
Arnes SI None Mateja Smrekar Remote
Arnes SI None Benjamin Zwittnig In Person
Neustar US None Paul Ebersman Remote
Cisco CA Senior Software Technical Leader Dejan Donin Remote
Salesforce US Software Engineering Architect Shumon Huque Remote
Leidos US Agency DDI Service Architect Ralph Bischof Remote
Brigham Young University US Assistant Professor of Computer Science Casey Deccio Remote
None NL None Brice Habets In Person
None NL None Sander Post In Person
SIDN NL Devops Engineer Jeroen Bulten In Person
Salesforce US Principal Architect Allison Mankin Remote
Cloudflare CA Engineering Manager Joe Abley Remote
DENIC eG DE None Christian Simmen In Person
Cisco US Leader, DNS Systems & Performance Jen Coopersmith Remote
PowerDNS.COM B.V. NL Senior Engineer Peter van Dijk Remote
Domaintools LLC US Distinguished Distributed Systems Engineer Eric Ziegast Remote
Netnod SE Sr. Systems Specialist Lars-Johan Liman In Person
DNS OARC US Systems Engineer Michael Baer In Person
The University of Tokyo JP Student Momoka Yamamoto In Person
SOX RS CTO Nenad Krajnovic In Person
Technische Universität Berlin DE PhD candidate Sebastian Neef In Person
RNIDS RS senior marketing and communications associate Dijana Milutinovic In Person
Whalebone CZ Tech Consulting Lead Andronikos Kyriakou In Person
SOX doo RS CEO Zoran Perović In Person
CENTR BE Communications Manager Lydia Pernal-Stoddart In Person
None DE None Sascha Kämpf Remote
OARC Staff CA Systems Engineer Matthew Pounsett Remote
CIRA CA DNS Architect Jacob Zack Remote
Meta IE Production Engineer Balint Csergo In Person
OpenDNS / Cisco CA Engineer Brian Somers Remote
Google US Software Engineer Puneet Sood Remote
Salesforce US Architect David Lawrence In Person
JPRS JP Board Member & Sr. EVP Hirofumi Hotta Remote
JPRS JP None Shinta Sato Remote
JPRS JP None Kazunori Fujiwara Remote
DATEV eG DE None Andreas Schulze Remote
CNNIC CN Engineer Qi Zhao Remote
CNNIC CN Engineer Feng Leng Remote
CNNIC CN Engineer Zheng He Remote
  US None TIANHAO CHI Remote
OARC US Membership Coordinator Steve Sullivan Remote
Salesforce US Principal Software Engineer Pallavi Aras-Mathai Remote
The Swedish Internet Foundation SE Head of Cloud & Emerging Technologies Mr. Nicklas Pousette In Person
.IE IE Systems Administrator Mr. Chinthith SEbastian Remote
.IE IE None Mr. Paul Duffy Remote
.IE IE CTO Mr. Mick Begley Remote
SIDN NL None Mr. Moritz Müller Remote
DENIC eG DE None Mr. Peter Koch In Person
RIPE NCC NL Senior system Engineer Mr. Anand Buddhdev In Person
Cisco DE SRE Mr. Emil Filipov Remote
Norid NO Senior Systems Developer Mr. Erik Østlyngen Remote
Red Hat CZ Software Engineer Mr. Petr Mensik Remote
Hostmaster Ltd UA Head of Marketing Ms. Svitlana Tkachenko In Person
Verisign US Fellow Mr. Duane Wessels Remote
Internetstiftelsen (IIS) SE None Mats Dufberg Remote
RNIDS RS System engineer Mr. Milos Milosavljevic In Person
RNIDS RS CEO Žarko Kecić In Person
Packet Clearing House HU DNS Engineer Mr. Tamás Csillag In Person
BeotelNet RS Network Administrator Mr. Ivan Stevanović In Person
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 22:00:06 GMT