OARC 31 (Austin, TX, USA)

JW Marriott Austin

JW Marriott Austin

110 E 2nd St Austin TX 78701 USA
Keith Mitchell (DNS-OARC), Shumon Huque (Salesforce)

DNS-OARC is coming to Austin, TX for its 31st Workshop!

DNS-OARC is a non-profit, membership organization that seeks to improve the security, stability, and understanding of the Internet's DNS infrastructure. Part of these aims are achieved through workshops.

DNS-OARC Workshops are open to OARC members and to all other parties interested in DNS operations and research, with attendees from NANOG 77 and ARIN 44 particularly welcome this time around - as OARC 31 takes place in the same venue, right after NANOG77 and in parallel with ARIN44.




Annual Workshop Patrons for 2019 are available. Details at: https://www.dns-oarc.net/workshop/patronage-opportunities




Sponsorship opportunities for OARC 31 are available. Details at: https://www.dns-oarc.net/workshop/sponsorship-opportunities


Jabber: xmpp:dns-operations@conference.dns-oarc.net

Twitter hashtag: #OARC31

Sponsors: We have various sponsor opportunities for OARC workshops.

If your organization is interested in sponsoring OARC workshops, please e-mail sponsor@dns-oarc.net for more information.

  • Andrei Lukovenko
  • Bill Snow
  • Brian Dickson
  • Brian Hartvigsen
  • Carl Clements
  • Christian Petrasch
  • Cricket Liu
  • Dan Kriz
  • Dave Knight
  • David Back
  • David Lawrence
  • Denesh Bhabuta
  • Duane Wessels
  • Eduardo Mercader
  • Felipe Barbosa
  • Geoff Huston
  • Isabelle Canty
  • Jacob Zack
  • Jan Horak
  • Jan Včelák
  • Jaromír Talíř
  • Jerry Lundström
  • Joao Damas
  • John Todd
  • Joseph Crowe
  • Josh Simpson
  • Karl Henderson
  • Keith Mitchell
  • Larry Campbell
  • Manu Bretelle
  • Marcelo Gardini
  • Matt Weinberg
  • Matthew Pounsett
  • Mauricio Vergara Ereche
  • Mike McLean
  • Miles McCredie
  • Nicolai Leymann
  • Ondrej Sury
  • Peter Hagopian
  • Petr Marciniak
  • Petr Špaček
  • Prashanth Suvarna
  • Puneet Sood
  • Ralph Dolmans
  • Robert Story
  • Shawn Winstead
  • Shumon Huque
  • Sue Graves
  • Suzanne Woolf
  • Tyson Vinson
  • Ulrich Wisser
  • Victor McLane
  • Wayne MacLaurin
  • Wes Hardaker
The agenda of this meeting is empty
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now